Honorary Pin-Awarding Ceremony for Thai Bid Winners

Deputy Prime Minister, General Tanasak Patimapragorn presided over TCEB’s Convention Day 2016, which was held under “The Essence of Fame” to award the honorary pins “International Conference Bid Achievement” to 16 prestigious Thai associations and organizations who made successful bids to host international conferences in Thailand. Held recently at the Thewarat Sapharom Hall, Phayathai Palace in Bangkok, the event was also joined by Professor Emeritus Soottiporn Chittmittrapap (the 1st from left), President of Executive Board of the National Research Council of Thailand, Professor Emeritus Somsri Pausawasdi (the 3rd from left),Ex-President of Medical Association of Thailand, Mrs Suchada Yuvaboon (the 3rd from right),Sampran Riverside Chairperson and Pairoj Khruekarnchana, MD (the 2nd from right),Head of Department of Emergency Medicine, Rajavithi Hospital.

From left,

Professor Emeritus Soottiporn Chittmittrapap, President of Executive Board of the National Research Council of Thailand

Mr Nopparat Maythaveekulchai, President of TCEB

Professor Emeritus Dr.Somsri Pausawasdi, Medical Association of Thailand’s Ex-President

Deputy Prime Minister, General Thanasak Patimapragorn

Mrs Suchada Yuvaboon (the 3rd from right) Sampran Riverside, Chairperson

Pairoj Khruekarnchana, MD, Head of Department of Emergency Medicine, Rajavithi Hospital

Ms Vichaya Soonthornsaratoon, Director of the Conventions Department, TCEB


For further information, please contact: Corporate Communications Division,

Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau (Public Organization)

Ms Arisara Thanuplang    Tel: + 662 694 6095 Email: arisara_t@tceb.or.th

Ms Kanokwan Kadeedang Tel: + 662 694 6006 Email: kanokwan_k@tceb.or.th

Ms Titiwanlaya Thaimongkolrat    Tel: + 662 694 6103 Email: titiwanlaya_t@tceb.or.th

Ms Kwanchanok Otton    Tel: + 662 694 6096 Email: kwanchanok_o@tceb.or.th

Ms Paniyada Mulalin Tel: + 662 694 6091 Email: Paniyada_m@tceb.or.th

Share articles