MICE Capabilities

Shaping a Future-Ready Generation of Industry Professionals

Shaping a Future-Ready Generation of Industry Professionals

Shaping a future-ready generation of industry professionals, TCEB's MICE Capabilities Development Department holistically cultivates with knowledge management, networking and marketing expertise.

The key objectives of MICE Capabilities Development Department can be expressed as

Extend

Extend

Knowledge to new generations who can be future leaders.

Elevate

Elevate

Capabilities through knowledge, content sharing, networking, promotion and marketing activities.

Expand

Expand

Support for domestic and international alliances.

Enhance

Enhance

Service and operational quality to international standards.

For current trade professionals and MICE Cities, we expedite marketing and quality education to update them on meeting and exceeding international standards.

For newcomers and students, we design targeted educational courses to introduce and equip them with industry knowledge and practice. These two objectives will augment a growing business events sector, filled with dedicated professionals and service providers.

Main Beneficiaries

Multipliers

Professionals already involved in the meetings and events industry, and related government agencies:

  • COs/PEOs/Government.
  • Primary Support Industries.
  • Exhibitors/ Visitors.

New Entrants

Peripheral service providers and newcomers to the meetings and events industry:

  • New Graduates.
  • Secondary Subcontractors.
  • Corporations.
  • Gen Y / Students.

MICE Capabilities Development Department of TCEB aims to cultivate a passionate, new generation of professionals to lead Thailand's MICE industry into the future.

MICE Capability Department

Ms. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Ms. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Director

orachorn_w@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Standardize Section

Ms. Wanida Wanjitrawong

Ms. Wanida Wanjitrawong

Senior Manager

Wanida_w@tceb.or.th
Ms. Sujinda Iam-opart

Ms. Sujinda Iam-opart

Manager

sujinda_i@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Service Section

Ms. Pat Satkhum

Ms. Pat Satkhum

Senior Manager

pat_s@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Development Section

Ms. Areerat Montreepreechachai

Ms. Areerat Montreepreechachai

Senior Manager

areerat_m@tceb.or.th
Ms. Nuanrumpa Ngambanharn

Ms. Nuanrumpa Ngambanharn

Senior Manager

nuanrumpa_n@tceb.or.th
Ms.Nubduan Khittirat

Ms.Nubduan Khittirat

Senior Executive

Nubduan_K@tceb.or.th
Ms. Ingkwan Ratchusiri

Ms. Ingkwan Ratchusiri

Senior Executive

ingkwan_r@tceb.or.th
Ms.Achira Kuppritpiboon

Ms.Achira Kuppritpiboon

Executive

Achira_k@tceb.or.th