TCEB Management Team

TCEB Management Team

REDEFINING YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS
Meet TCEB's Management team - a group of dedicated experts who lead the organisation. With our business events community, we are keen to fulfil your event objectives and contribute to your success through unceasing support. Contact us regarding our support and services today.

President

Mr. Chiruit Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya

Mr. Chiruit Isarangkun Na Ayuthaya

President

info@tceb.or.th

Internal Audit

Mr. Chatri Thongnak

Mr. Chatri Thongnak

Director

chatri_t@tceb.or.th

Strategic Business Development & Innovation

Mrs. Supawan Teerarat

Mrs. Supawan Teerarat

Senior Vice President

supawan_t@tceb.or.th

Business

Mrs. Nichapa Yoswee

Mrs. Nichapa Yoswee

Senior Vice President

nichapa_y@tceb.or.th

Administrator

Ms. Vichaya Soonthornsaratoon

Ms. Vichaya Soonthornsaratoon

Vice President

vichaya-s@tceb.or.th

Marketings Strategy Department

Mr. Duangdej Yuaikwarmdee

Mr. Duangdej Yuaikwarmdee

Director

duangdej_y@tceb.or.th

Meetings and Incentives Department

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Ms. Nooch Homrossukhon

Director

nooch_h@tceb.or.th

Conventions Department

Mr. Sutichai Bunditvorapoom

Mr. Sutichai Bunditvorapoom

Director

sutichai_b@tceb.or.th

Exhibitions Department

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Ms. Kanokporn Damrongkul

Director

kanokporn_d@tceb.or.th

Domestic MICE Department

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Director

salanroj_s@tceb.or.th

MICE Intelligence & Innovation Department

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Mrs. Jaruwan Suwannasat

Director

jaruwan_s@tceb.or.th

MICE Capabilities Department

Mrs. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Mrs. Orachorn Wongpan-ngam

Director

Corporate Communication Department

Ms. Parichat Svetasreni

Ms. Parichat Svetasreni

Director

parichat_s@tceb.or.th

TCEB's President Office Department

Mr. Puripan Bunnag

Mr. Puripan Bunnag

Director

puripan_b@tceb.or.th

Administration Department

Ms. Jittanun Techasarin

Ms. Jittanun Techasarin

Director

jittanun_t@tceb.or.th

Accounting and Finance Department

Ms. Jutharat Vorrarith

Ms. Jutharat Vorrarith

Director

jutharat_v@tceb.or.th

Expert

Mr.Chartchai Debpang

Mr.Chartchai Debpang

Senior Manager

Chartchai.d@tceb.or.th
Mrs. Harisuda Boonyawat

Mrs. Harisuda Boonyawat

Expert

harinsuda_b@tceb.or.th
Ms. Sarita Chintakanond

Ms. Sarita Chintakanond

Expert

sarita_c@tceb.or.th