MICE Intelligence & Innovation

MICE Intelligence & Innovation

REDEFINING YOUR BUSINESS EVENTS
Meet TCEB's MICE Intelligence & Innovation - a group of dedicated professionals who are ready to co-create your event and collaborate with you. With our business events community, we are keen to fulfil your event objectives and contribute to your success through unceasing support. Contact us regarding our support and services today.

MICE Intelligence & Innovation Department

Mrs.Jaruwan Suwannasat

Mrs.Jaruwan Suwannasat

Director

jaruwan_s@tceb.or.th

MICE Intelligence Section

Ms. Warangkana Adisornprasert

Ms. Warangkana Adisornprasert

Senior Manager

warangkana_a@tceb.or.th
Mr. Narasak Muangkaew

Mr. Narasak Muangkaew

Senior Executive

narasak_m@tceb.or.th
Ms. Thassawan Chomchit

Ms. Thassawan Chomchit

Senior Executive

thassawan_c@tceb.or.th

MICE Innovation Section

Mr. Tyn Tawitaranond

Mr. Tyn Tawitaranond

Senior Manager

tyn_t@tceb.or.th
Mrs. Chanyaruk Qin

Mrs. Chanyaruk Qin

Manager

chanyarak_q@tceb.or.th
Mr. Phumin Meetawornkul

Mr. Phumin Meetawornkul

Senior Executive

phumin_m@tceb.or.th