Domestic MICE Department

Imagining Possibilities

Here at TCEB, we're just as passionate about enriching, rewarding domestic MICE events as we are about international ones. Learn more about our commitment to Thai businesses - we have curated 6 key themes to inspire your events, and accord you world-class experiences. Let the possibilities unfold with our combined imagination.

Domestic MICE Department

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Mr. Salanroj Sutaschuto

Director

salanroj_s@tceb.or.th

Domestic Marketing Promotion Section

Mr. Niyom Ingkhasurawat

Mr. Niyom Ingkhasurawat

Senior Manager

niyom_i@tceb.or.th
Mr. Pratch Patanotai

Mr. Pratch Patanotai

Senior Executive

pratch_p@tceb.or.th
Mr. Dontawee Saivichit

Mr. Dontawee Saivichit

Senior Executive

dontawee_s@tceb.or.th
Mrs. Thanaporn Sirilux

Mrs. Thanaporn Sirilux

Project manager

thanaporn_s@tceb.or.th
Ms. Tuangrat Napalai

Ms. Tuangrat Napalai

Executive

tuangrat_n@tceb.or.th